Mercury Free

12072561_10209074010826412_9015109204307694131_n

At least, my teeth are. I’m done! Done with the nightmare of dental revision!

14 mercury-filled amalgam fillings GONE.

It’s a relief, but not a miracle, like you read some people claim. Maybe if I had done it sooner.

My mouth is very sore. I can eat. It will heal.

Mentally, I’m just thrilled that I am not in a continual state of poisoning myself.

In 4 days I can start chelating.

And then I can start getting the mercury out of my cells.

 

Leave a Reply

