I think it’s going to be ok.

I do. I think this is my turning point.

Yesterday I got out and weeded an area about 20 feet by 6 feet. I overdid it and felt horrible the rest of the night.

But I woke up feeling ok.

And I went back out and I planted a tree and transplanted some daylilies. And pulled the window screens and outdoor chair cushions from the shed and installed them,  cleaned off the patio, and threw the ball for the dog. Like 50 times.

And I was ok.

Just hungry.

HUNGRY. Something I don’t normally feel until dinner time, regardless of how little I eat all day.

I’m tired now after lunch and a shower and a run to the store… but hey, I did a lot more today than I do in most weeks…

Like I said… I think it’s going to be ok.

Leave a Reply

