Countdown to Day 1 of Round 1

In less than one hour, I will take one of these and begin my detox journey.

IMG_9892.jpg

DMPS is taken every 8 hours, unless you are a fast metabolizer, then you take it more frequently, like 6 or 7 hours.

My plan is 3:00 PM, 11:00 PM and 7:00 AM. Rinse and repeat.

One round is usually 3 days, 2 nights. Or, 72 hours. Or… as long as you are willing to take it.

“They” – the people in the Andy Cutler groups – say that a new person should start a regular round and see how they do on and off round before trying a longer round. So I’m going to shoot for 72 hours or so starting from… 3:00 PM my time today. Then I’m supposed to take 3 days off before going again.

 

Leave a Reply

