Rage

Things did not end well.

I did stay up til 11 PM to take a final dose for my first round to make it 80 hours total.

Sleep was ok, woke up at 3:30 and had a hard time falling back to sleep for an hour.

Woke up at 7, when it would have been time for my next dose… had a cup of coffee, showered, was heading out the door to take the kid to school when WHAM. The thing I needed to take to school with us was missing, the husband had done something with it that he shouldn’t have, didn’t think it was a big deal but it was to me, and I was in full blown RAGE mode. Yelling at the dog. Barking orders at the kid. Shaking.

NOT myself.

I do NOT want to be that person.

So that led to anxiety. More shaking. Can’t deal.

I started popping supplements. Lithium Orotate. More C. Passionflower. ACE. B vitamins. More ACE. Amino Acids.

Then came the headache.

Resorted to Advil. I know, it’s not allowed.

Someone suggesting looking at this page – Andy Cutler on Depression: http://onibasu.com/archives/fdc/28048.html

Decided to take some Tyrosine.

Decided to go to store and buy some Allegra.

Took a few hours but here I am, worn out but back to myself.

That was no fun.

Leave a Reply

