Round 4 Progress

Today was better than yesterday. More energy. Managed to get the house vacuumed. Took the kid out to dinner. Attended a tutoring meeting and a school meeting and am still wide awake. One thing I realized today, I’m hungry. My loss of appetite issue seems to be resolving. Hungry all the time. Also, realized I still have 3 stupid bags of Humaworm colon cleanse – how can that be? This is taking forever… I must be forgetting doses or something. 

My kid is starting his first round tonight at midnight. He chose that since he’s usually awake and then he has to get up at 8 to take the next one. Hope he does ok with this. 

Leave a Reply

