Round 5 Going Well

I upped my dose to 5mg DMPS this time and I’m 2 days in. So far so good. Still some ear ringing. I napped yesterday but managed to get a lot of landscaping stuff done in my yard today. I’m sure I’ll pay for it tomorrow. My feet hurt, and I’m not sure what that’s about. It could be from jumping on the shovel trying to dig up sod? Or it could be something else.

In the past few days I’ve partially dug up some lawn to make a strawberry bed, emptied a big pot, bought a fig tree, and planted it in the pot, bought and planted two tomato plants in big pots I mixed soil with compost, watered the trees I planted a few weeks ago, watered everything else, set some stepping stones in the earth – about 20 feet of them, trimmed a tree, etc etc. This is so much better than sleeping on the couch.

I also bought a juicer. I’m liking it so far.

My son started his second round and I put him on 5mg too. He’s doing fine on it, not hyper, not wild and chatty, just fine. This might be a good dose to keep him at for a bit. He got his hair cut today and the new hair growing in is blond, not brown. Weird?

Leave a Reply

