Another Ended Round

Had to end my round today, I’m so annoyed and crabby. Everyone, everywhere is bugging me, and it’s not easy to keep from snapping. Wonder why this one is so hard… I was fine yesterday. Until I got a migraine at dinner time. Maybe that’s it.

Ugh. When will this rollercoaster end. I’m grateful for the ups, which happen much more frequently now, but the downs suck more and more, especially after finally feeling pretty good.

Oh, and I discovered ALA in my face cream that I’ve been using once a day, most days, for several years. Yay me. My poor brain.

Leave a Reply

