Still not great

I’m trying to decide if I should start a new round.

I feel like I did right before I got my fillings out.

Horrible.

If I should, should I go to ALA only? Or should I try DMSA?

Probably ALA only since I know what that is like already and I’m not up for experimenting.

But I feel like I have mercury coursing through my whole body again, which maybe means I should avoid ALA for a bit.

I just don’t know.

 

This is what I know IS working for me right now:

NDT

HC

ACE

Lithium Orotate

Calcium

K2

D3

A

E

C (lots of it)

Selenium

Magnesium

Milk Thistle

Omega 3 fish oil

CoQ10 (double dose)

L- Carnitine

zinc

d-ribose

LDN

molybdenum

l-ornithine

activated charcoal sometimes. it does help.

What am I missing? The b’s. What is vitamin F? Why did they skip up to K?

 

Leave a Reply

